Skip to content

Ear Stud SINA

Diamonds, Sold separately
Sold out
€ 750,-

Only a few items left, low Ready for shipping in 1-2 business days

Back in Stock

Description & Details
Your jewelry box should not be without our delightful stud earring, SINA. A radiant, white diamond in a refined baguette-cut is held by a unique set of prongs that help to define SINA's one-of-a-kind shape. Whether worn as a discreet standalone piece or a stud for your second or third piercing, this earring is a timeless charm that is sure to add some serious sparkle to your ear candy.
Diamond cut: Emerald Cut
Carat: approx. 0.12
Diamond Color: G/H
Diamond Clarity: SI
Dimensions: 3.4x4.2mm
Band length:
Chain length:
Length adjustable:
Maximum length:
Minimum length:
Care instructions
Your ANNA jewelry is authentic, superior quality fine jewelry meant to accompany you on all your daily adventures. However, if you’d like your ANNA jewelry to sustain its sparkle, providing sporadic to regular care may be necessary. We share with you a few of our most essential care tips and how best to store your jewelry below:

ANNA gold jewelry is fabricated from superior 18 karat rose and white gold. Perspiration and additional external agents can yellow the character of the copper content in rose gold. Gold plating in our workshop can restore your jewelry to its original splendor, and even white gold with a dull, flat appearance can once again glimmer and glow.

Being the hardest of all precious stones, diamonds have a reputation for being king of all gemstones into eternity. Nevertheless, hard impact or severe temperature changes may cause a diamond to crack, splinter, or break entirely. It’s best to take off your diamond studded jewelry when doing housework or exercising. Household cleaners and creams have been known to additionally reduce its luster. An ultrasonic cleaning at one of our stores is the best way to rejuvenate your diamond jewelry and return its original luster and shine.
Shipping & Payments
  • Free Shipping (from an order value of 100€)
  • 14 days return & exchange period

Shipping via Post AT and DHL

Safe and secure payment with

Zu Inhalt springen

Ohrstecker SINA

Diamanten, Einzeln Verkauft
Ausverkauft
€ 750,-

Nur noch wenige Produkte verfügbar, low Versandfertig in 1-2 Werktagen

Back in Stock

Beschreibung & Details
SINA ist der wohl entzückendste Ohrstecker, der in keinem Schmuckkästchen fehlen darf. Ein strahlender weißer Diamant im edlen Baguette Cut gefasst von Krappen, die ebenso durch ihre Form Teil des Designs sind. Egal ob dezent alleine getragen oder als Ohrstecker für Dein zweites oder drittes Ohrloch - SINA ist zeitlos und schenkt Deinem Ear Candy funkelnde Akzente.
Diamantschliff
Emerald Cut
Karat
ca. 0.12
Farbe der Diamanten
G/H
Reinheit der Diamanten
SI
Maße
3.4x4.2mm
Bandlänge
Kettenlänge
Längenverstellbar
Maximale Länge
Minimale Länge
Pflegehinweis

Bei Deinem ANNA Schmuck handelt es sich um Fine Jewellery, der Dich täglich begleiten soll. Damit Deine ANNA Schmuckstücke besonders schön bleiben, brauchen sie ab und an eine Portion Aufmerksamkeit und Pflege. Finde hier unsere wichtigsten Hinweise und Tipps, wie Du Deinen Schmuck am besten pflegst und aufbewahrst.

Für unseren edlen Goldschmuck verwenden wir hochwertiges, 18-karätiges Rosé-, Gelb- und Weißgold. Durch Transpiration und andere äußere Einflüsse, kann der Kupfergehalt im Roségold schwinden und sich leicht gelblich verfärben. Zuhause kannst Du mittels geeignetem Tuch Deinen Goldschmuck regelmäßig selbst aufpolieren und reinigen. Dank neuer Vergoldung in unserer Werkstatt erstrahlt Dein Schmuckstück wieder in neuem Glanz. Auch matt erscheinendes Gelb- und Weißgold bekommt so sein Strahlen zurück.

Der Diamant gilt als König der Edelsteine und wird als härtester Stein für ein Stück der Ewigkeit gehalten. Dennoch müssen auch Diamanten mit Sorgfalt behandelt werden. Vor allem harte Stöße und starke Temperaturschwankungen können ihn brechen lassen. Nimm Deine mit Diamanten besetzten Schmuckstücke bei Hausarbeit und Sport am besten ab. Hausfett und Cremes können ihm ebenso den Glanz nehmen. Bei einer professionellen Ultraschallreinigung in unseren Stores gegeben wir ihm sein Funkeln zurück.

Versand & Zahlung
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • 14 Tage Rückgabe- & Umtauschfrist

Versand durch POST und DHL Express

Sichere Bezahlung über