Skip to content
  • mail

    1. Sign up

  • sterne

    2. Collect stars

  • gutschein

    3. Enjoy perks

ANNAVERSE FAQ

  • How do I become a part of the ANNAverse?

    Create your personal customer account online and subscribe to our newsletter. You may create the customer account directly on the website, as well as in any of our ANNA stores or by phone with our telesales team.

  • How do I receive my welcome gift?

    As soon as you have created your personal customer account online and subscribed to our newsletter, you will receive a confirmation email from the ANNAverse. The 200 ANNA-Stars that we are giving you as a start-up capital will be credited directly to your account. And you can see your 5% welcome voucher on your customer account online under the menu item "My ANNAverse". Additional info: please note that it may take a few minutes for the email to arrive. Don't forget to check your spam folder!

  • Do I have to make a minimum sales to participate in the ANNAverse?

    To participate in the ANNAverse, no minimum sales is necessary. The only requirements for participation are the creation of an online customer account and the subscription to our newsletter. Upon activation, we will even give you a start-up capital of 200 ANNA-Stars!

  • Are there any additional costs if I want to become a part of the ANNAverse?

    We appreciate your loyalty and are eager to respond with something special. As such, there are no additional or hidden costs.

  • How do I collect/get ANNA stars?

    When you register at the ANNAverse, you will receive a start-up capital of 200 ANNA-Stars. Subsequent stars can be obtained with each of your purchases. Your purchase must be booked under your name and the related customer account. Additional info: please note that there are no ANNA-Stars for voucher purchases. When you return an item, the stars that you received for the purchase will be deducted from your account.

  • How can I reach the next level and receive even more benefits?

    You will receive ANNA stars for every ANNA purchase you make. It is essential that every purchase you make is booked under your name and customer account. The more stars you collect, the more benefits you will receive. A comprehensive list of the number of stars required and their corresponding benefits can be found at the top of each category’s individual page.

  • How do I know which level of the ANNAverse I am currently in and how many stars I am missing for the next one?

    In your online customer account under the menu item "My ANNAverse" you can see your current status and benefits. You will also see the number of stars needed to advance to the next level. You can also add your ANNAverse status to your Apple Wallet on your i Phone. Simply click on the "Add to Apple Wallet" button and you will always have your status with you.

  • How long do I keep my status?

    Caution! Stars can also fall from the sky. Take care of your stars, as they disappear with time. If you want to keep your stars and your status, prove your loyalty to us by shopping at ANNA!

  • Where can I see my current coupons and benefits?

    You can find your current vouchers and benefits in your customer account online under the menu item "My ANNAverse". But you can also add them to your Apple Wallet on your iPhone. Simply click on the "Add to Apple Wallet" button and you will always have your ANNAverse vouchers with you. Note: after adding you will find your current vouchers on the back of the Apple Wallet card. Please note that once redeemed, vouchers cannot be returned or redeemed again. Only one voucher per purchase.

  • How do I know when a new voucher or benefit is available to me?

    When a new voucher or a new benefit is available to you, you will receive an e-mail notification from the ANNAverse. In addition, you should regularly visit your customer account, so you are kept up to date to any new and rolling offers.

  • How long are my vouchers valid?

    The validity period of your vouchers varies. You can see the validity and duration of a current voucher or benefit directly in your online customer account under the menu item "My ANNAverse". If you have also added your vouchers to the Apple Wallet on your iPhone, you will also find the respective validity there on the back of the wallet card.

  • How can I redeem my vouchers?

    You can redeem your bonus vouchers (depending on the type) online, in an ANNA store of your choice, or via telephone. More detailed information on how and where you can redeem your vouchers can be found for each individual voucher in your online customer account under the menu item "My ANNAverse". Note: click on the small ? (question mark icon) on your voucher to get more detailed information. Please note: when purchasing a voucher card or a single diamond (applies to all products in the category "Single diamonds"), no discount codes can be redeemed.

  • Will I get a voucher refunded if I return something?

    Each voucher can only be redeemed once. In the event of a return or exchange, the voucher that was redeemed for that purchase will not be reissued.

  • Can I terminate my participation in ANNAverse at any time and free of charge?

    You can of course terminate your participation at any time and free of charge by simply unsubscribing from our newsletter. If you also want to deactivate your customer account, please contact our support at support@annaij.com or via 0080093662000 (free of charge). Note: This will also cancel any and all future benefits that you would have received from us prior to the cancelation of your subscription.

  • Can I rejoin the ANNAverse after I have unsubscribed?

    If you change your mind after unsubscribing, you can rejoin the ANNAverse at any time by registering for the newsletter again (provided you still have an active customer account). If you also need to reactivate your customer account, please contact our support at support@annaij.com or 0080093662000 (free of charge).

  • How can I log in to my customer account online?

    In the desktop version, you will find the login icon to your customer account in the menu bar on the top right. After clicking, you will be taken directly to the login area. Simply enter your registered e-mail address and your password. In the mobile version, you will find the icon for logging into your customer account at the top left of the dropdown menu.

  • Can I have a purchase added to my customer account if I’ve forgotten to log in or attach it to my customer account?

    Unfortunately, a purchase for which you were not logged in cannot be posted to your account later. So, please remember to log into your customer account every time you make an online purchase. If you are shopping in an ANNA store, please let our employees know you are a part of the ANNAverse. Our ANNA staff will then know what to do!

see-more-button

Referral Program FAQ

  • What exactly is the ANNAverse - Referral Program and an ANNA Ambassador?

    Become an ANNA Ambassador! Recommend the ANNA brand or your favorite product online via a recommendation link. If you buy something online via your link, we’ll give you some shiny, new ANNA Coins. You can redeem your ANNA Coins for a value voucher from ANNA and treat yourself to something sparkling.

  • How can I participate in the ANNA Referral Program and how do I become an ANNA Ambassador?

    You participate in the Referral Program automatically and become an ANNA Ambassador if you are a member of our ANNAverse and have the minimum status of ‘STAR’. Participation is not possible without meeting this minimum requirement.

  • What does "Referral Link" mean?

    Upon receiving a ‘Referral Link’ you immediately become an ANNA Ambassador. You can recommend the ANNA brand or your favorite ANNA products and start reaping the rewards. Simply share this link with friends an acquaintances via email or over various messenger services.

  • Where can I find my "Referral Link"?

    As soon as you fulfill the requirements necessary for participation in the Referral Program (member of ANNAverse + at least status "STAR"), both the program and the referral links will be activated automatically. You can find the general referral link in your online customer account, under the menu item "My ANNAverse". If you want to recommend a specific product, you will find the referral link on the product detail page (provided you are logged in to your customer account online).

  • How can I send my Referral Link?

    Next to the referral link you will find an icon that allows you to copy said link. Click and the link will be copied to the clipboard (see success message on the top right). After that, open the program with which you want to send the link, paste, and send.

  • How long is my Referral Link valid after I send it?

    Links are valid for a week following dissemination. If the person to whom you sent the referral link makes a purchase online at ANNA during this period, we will credit you with a portion of the earnings in the form of ANNA Coins as a thank you.

  • How do I know if someone has used my Referral Link?

    As soon as someone has made a purchase online via your referral link, you will receive a message from us by e-mail.

  • Can I send my Referral Link as often as I want?

    Yes, you can send your referral link as often as you like. Note: if you have sent the link and no purchase is made within the requisite period, the link will expire. If you send the link again after 1 week, it will once more be valid.

  • I would like to recommend a certain ANNA product to my friend. How can I send a Referral Link?

    If you want to recommend a certain product, you will find the referral link directly on the product detail page (provided you are logged in to your customer account online). Sending this link works the same way as sending it via your customer account. Copy the referral link by clicking on the icon next to it, add it to an email or an additional messaging service, and send.

  • What does "ANNA Coins" mean?

    ‘ANNA Coins’ are the currency valid in our referral program. We will gift you ANNA Coins when something is purchased from ANNA online through a link based upon your referral. We compensate you for your efforts in ANNA Coins. You can easily convert these 1:1 into a voucher.

  • Where can I see my current ANNA Coins?

    You can view the number of current ANNA Coins in your customer account online under the menu item "My ANNAverse". Here you can see the total number of ANNA Coins under "ANNA's Referral Program". Below, you will see the number of these coins immediately available to you, as well as the number of pending ANNA Coins.

  • How do I receive/collect ANNA Coins?

    Become an ANNA Ambassador and recommend ANNA to your friends and acquaintances with your referral link. For every purchase made based on your referral link at ANNA online, we will gift you shiny, new ANNA Coins.

  • How many ANNA Coins do I receive when someone buys something through my link?

    You will receive 5% of the product price in the form of ANNA Coins for items purchased through your referral link. Products with a total price below 60€, all "Single Diamond products”, and the purchase of a "Gift Card" are excluded from this offer.

  • Will I receive ANNA Coins for each product purchased through my link?

    If a product is purchased through your line at ANNA online within a week, you will receive your share of ANNA Coins credited in any case. Products with a total price of less than 60€, as well as all "Single Diamond Products, and the purchase of a "Gift Card" are all excluded from this offer.

  • What exactly can I do with my ANNA Coins?

    You can exchange your collected ANNA Coins for a value voucher of the same value. When you exchange your ANNA Coins, they will be credited 1:1 in € value. For example, if you have 10 ANNA Coins, you will receive a value voucher in the amount of 10€ upon conversion. The value voucher is a standard payment method at ANNA, and you may use it in any ANNA store, online or via telesales.

  • How do I redeem my ANNA Coins?

    Enter the number of ANNA Coins you wish to convert in the blank field below your ANNA Coins (the value must not exceed the number of your "available" ANNA Coins). Click on the button "CONVERT NOW". If you have done everything correctly, you will be redirected to the confirmation page. You will receive your voucher for the exchanged ANNA Coins via email shortly thereafter.

  • Can I redeem only a portion of my ANNA Coins?

    Yes, you can also redeem only a portion of your ANNA Coins. Simply enter the number of ANNA Coins that you would like to convert into a value voucher in the blank field (note: decimal places are not possible!).

  • What does "in preparation" mean for the ANNA Coins?

    If a purchase was made online via your referral link, it will take 14 days for the ANNA Coins you will receive to be prepared and made available. After 14 days, the ANNA Coins will change from "in preparation" to "available" (provided that the purchase and payment have been properly completed within the 14-day period!)

  • How long are my ANNA Coins valid?

    The ANNA Coins on your account are valid for one year. If you do not convert them into a value voucher within a year, they will expire.

  • How long is the voucher that I receive upon redeeming my ANNA Coins valid?

    The value voucher you receive for converting your ANNA Coins is indefinitely valid.

  • What is the value of 1 ANNA Coin?

    1 ANNA Coin = 1 €

see-more-button

Zu Inhalt springen
  • mail

    1. Teilnehmen

  • sterne

    2. Sterne Sammeln

  • gutschein

    3. Gutscheine Einlösen

ANNAVERSUM FAQ

  • Wie werde ich Teil vom ANNAversum?

    Erstelle Dein persönliches Kundenkonto online und abonniere unseren Newsletter. Das Kundenkonto kannst du selbst direkt auf der Webseite anlegen, sowie in jedem unserer ANNA-Stores oder telefonisch bei unserem Telesales-Team.

  • Wie erhalte ich mein ANNAversum-Willkommensgeschenk?

    Sobald Du dein persönliches Kundenkonto online erstellt- und unseren Newsletter abonniert hast, erhältst Du eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail aus dem ANNAversum. Die 200 ANNA-Sterne, die wir Dir als Startkapital schenken, werden direkt auf Dein Konto gutgeschrieben. Und Deinen 5% Bonusgutschein kannst Du auf Deinem Kundenkonto online unter dem Menüpunkt “Mein ANNAversum” einsehen. Zusatzinfo: Bitte hab etwas Geduld. Nach Deiner Anmeldung kann es einige Zeit dauern, bis Deine Daten verarbeitet sind und die E-Mail bei dir ankommt. Vergiss auch nicht in Deinem Spam-Ordner nachzusehen!

  • Muss ich einen Mindestumsatz für die Teilnahme am ANNAversum erbringen?

    Um am ANNAversum teilzunehmen, ist kein Mindestumsatz nötig. Voraussetzungen für die Teilnahme sind ausschließlich die Erstellung eines Kundenkontos online, sowie das Abonnieren unseres Newsletters. Dafür schenken wir Dir sogar ein Startkapital von 200 ANNA-Sternen!

  • Fallen für mich zusätzliche Kosten an wenn ich ein Teil vom ANNAversum werden möchte?

    Wir wollen Deine Treue gebührend wertschätzen und Dir etwas zurückgeben. Somit fallen keine zusätzliche Kosten für Dich an.

  • Wie sammle/ erhalte ich ANNA-Sterne?

    Bei der Anmeldung zum ANNAversum, erhältst Du ein Startkapital von 200 ANNA-Sternen geschenkt. Danach bekommst Du für jeden deiner Einkäufe weitere Sterne auf Dein Konto gutgeschrieben. Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass dein Einkauf tatsächlich auf deinen Namen- und somit auf dein Kundenkonto- verbucht wird. Zusatzinfo: Bei einem Kauf von Gutscheinen gibt es keine ANNA-Sterne. Wenn Du einen Artikel zurückgibst, werden dir jene Sterne wieder abgezogen, die Du für den Kauf des Artikel erhalten hast.

  • Wie kann ich den nächsten Status erreichen und noch mehr Vorteile erhalten?

    Für jeden Einkauf bei ANNA schenken wir Dir Sterne. Wichtig ist, dass jeder Einkauf auf Dein Kundenkonto gebucht wird. Je mehr Sterne Du gesammelt hast, umso mehr Vorteile erhältst Du. Eine detaillierte Anführung über die notwendige Sternanzahl pro Status, und die damit verbundenen Vorteile, findest Du weiter oben auf dieser Seite unter den einzelnen Status.

  • Woher weiß ich in welchem Status des ANNAversums ich mich gerade befinden und wie viele Sterne mir zum nächsten Status fehlen?

    In deinem Kundenkonto online, unter dem Punkt “Mein ANNAversum” kannst Du deinen aktuellen Status und deine Vorteile einsehen. Es wird dir auch jene Anzahl von Sternen angezeigt, die dir noch bis zur nächsten Stufe fehlen. Du kannst Deinen ANNAversum Status auch zu Deiner Apple Wallet auf deinem i Phone hinzufügen. Klicke einfach auf den "Hinzufügen zu Apple Wallet" Button und Du hast Deinen Status immer mit dabei.

  • Wie lange behalte ich meinen Status?

    Vorsicht! Sterne können auch vom Himmel fallen. Gib auf Deine Sterne acht, denn mit der Zeit verschwinden sie wieder. Wenn Du deine Sterne und Deinen Status behalten möchtest, zeige uns deine Treue mit einem Einkauf bei ANNA.

  • Wo kann ich meine aktuellen ANNAversum Gutscheine und Vorteile einsehen?

    Du findest Deine aktuellen ANNAversum Gutscheine und Vorteile in Deinem Kundenkonto online unter dem Menüpunkt “Mein ANNAversum”. Du kannst sie aber auch zu Deiner Apple Wallet auf Deinem iPhone hinzufügen. Klicke einfach auf den "Hinzufügen zu Apple Wallet"-Button und Du hast Deine ANNAversum Gutscheine immer mit dabei. Hinweis: nach dem Hinzufügen findest Du deine aktuellen Gutscheine auf der Rückseite der Apple Wallet Karte. Beachte bitte, dass einmal eingelöste Gutscheine nicht zurückgegeben, oder erneut eingelöst werden können. Pro Einkauf ist nur ein Gutschein einlösbar!

  • Woher weiß ich, wann mir ein neuer ANNAversum Gutschein oder ein neuer Vorteil zur Verfügung steht?

    Wenn ein neuer Gutschein oder ein neuer Vorteil für Dich zur Verfügung steht, erhältst Du eine Benachrichtigung per E-Mail aus dem ANNAversum. Zusätzlich solltest Du regelmäßig Dein Kundenkonto online besuchen, damit Du tatsächlich kein Angebot verpasst.

  • Wie lange sind meine Gutscheine aus dem ANNAversum gültig?

    Die Gültigkeitsdauer deiner ANNAversum Gutscheine ist unterschiedlich. Gültigkeit und Dauer eines aktuellen Gutscheins oder Vorteils kannst Du direkt in deinem online Kundenkonto unter dem Menüpunkt “Mein ANNAversum” einsehen. Wenn Du deine Gutscheine auch der Apple Wallet auf Deinem iPhone hinzugefügt hast, findest Du auch dort die jeweilige Gültigkeit auf der Rückseite der Wallet Karte.

  • Wie kann ich meine ANNAversum Gutscheine einlösen?

    Du kannst deine Bonusgutscheine (je nach Art) Online, in einem ANNA-Store deiner Wahl, oder telefonisch einlösen. Genauere Informationen wie und wo Du deine Gutscheine einlösen kannst, findest Du bei jedem einzelnen Gutschein in Deinem Kundenkonto online. Hinweis: klicke auf das kleine ? (Fragezeichen-Icon) auf Deinem Gutschein, dann erhältst Du noch genauere Informationen. Zusatzinfo: Bitte beachte, dass beim Kauf folgender Produkte grundsätzliche keine Rabatt-Gutscheine eingelöst werden können: Gutscheinkarten und Single Diamonds (betrifft alle Produkte in der Kategorie "Single Diamonds").

  • Erhalte ich einen ANNAversum Gutschein rückerstattet, wenn ich etwas retourniere?

    Jeder Gutschein aus dem ANNAversum ist nur einmalig einlösbar. Bei einer Rückgabe oder einem Umtausch wird der Gutschein, der bei diesem Einkauf eingelöst wurde, nicht neu ausgestellt.

  • Kann ich meine Teilnahme am ANNAversum jederzeit und kostenfrei beenden?

    Du kannst Deine Teilnahme natürlich jederzeit und kostenfrei beenden, indem Du dich einfach von unserem Newsletter abmeldest (einen Link für die Abmeldung findest Du in jeder unserer Newsletter E-Mails, ganz unten!). Wenn Du auch Dein Kundenkonto deaktivieren möchtest, wende Dich bitte an unseren Support unter: support@annaij.com oder via: 0080093662000 (kostenlos). Achtung: Damit entfallen aber auch alle zukünftigen Vorteile, die Du bis zu dem Zeitpunkt Deiner Abmeldung von uns erhalten hättest.

  • Kann ich nach einer Abmeldung vom ANNAversum zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt wieder einsteigen?

    Wenn Du es Dir nach Deiner Abmeldung anders überlegst, kannst Du jederzeit wieder in das ANNAversum einsteigen, indem Du Dich erneut für den Newsletter anmeldest (vorausgesetzt Du besitzt noch ein aktives Kundenkonto). Wenn Du auch Dein Kundenkonto erneut aktivieren musst, wende Dich bitte an unseren Support unter: support@annaij.com oder via: 0080093662000 (kostenlos).

  • Wie kann ich mich bei meinem Kundenkonto online anmelden?

    In der Desktop Version findest Du das Icon zur Anmeldung in Deinem Kundenaccount in der Menüleiste rechts oben. Wenn Du darauf klickst, kommst Du direkt zum Login-Bereich. Gib hier einfach Deine E-Mailadresse ein, die für Dein Kundenkonto bei uns hinterlegt ist und Dein Passwort. In der Mobilen Version findest Du das Icon zur Anmeldung in deinem Kundenaccount im Menü links oben.

  • Kann ich einen Einkauf auf mein Kundenkonto nachtragen lassen, wenn ich vergessen habe mich einzuloggen, bzw. es anzugeben?

    Ein Einkauf bei dem Du nicht in Deinem Kundenkonto angemeldet warst, kann leider nicht nachträglich auf Dein Konto gebucht werden. Also denk bitte bei jedem online Einkauf daran, Dich vor dem Kaufabschluss in Deinem Kundenaccount einzuloggen. Wenn Du in einem ANNA-Store einkaufst, dann gib direkt bekannt, dass Du ein Teil des ANNAversums bist. Unsere ANNA-Mitarbeiterinnen wissen dann, was zu tun ist.

see-more-button

Empfehlungs-Programm FAQ

  • Was ist das ANNAversum Empfehlungs-Programm und ein ANNA Botschafter?

    Werde ANNA Botschafter! Empfiehl die Marke ANNA, oder Dein ANNA Lieblingsprodukt über einen Empfehlungs-Link online weiter. Wird über Deinen Link tatsächlich etwas online gekauft, schenken wir Dir einen Anteil davon in Form von ANNA Coins. Deine ANNA Coins kannst Du ganz einfach gegen einen Wertgutschein von ANNA einlösen und Dir selbst wieder etwas Funkelndes gönnen.

  • Wie kann ich am Empfehlungs-Programm von ANNA teilnehmen und ANNA Botschafter werden?

    Du nimmst automatisch am Empfehlungs-Programm teil und bist ein ANNA Botschafter, wenn du Mitglied in unserem ANNAversum bist und dich mindestens im Status “STAR” befindest. Andernfalls ist eine Teilnahme nicht möglich.

  • Was bedeutet “Empfehlungs-Link”?

    Mit dem “Empfehlungs-Link” bist Du ein ANNA Botschafter. Du kannst anderen die Marke ANNA - oder auch Deine ANNA Lieblingsprodukte - empfehlen und selbst davon profitieren. Teile den Link per E-Mail - oder über andere Messenger Anbieter - mit Freunden und Bekannten und profitiere selbst davon.

  • Wo finde ich meinen “Empfehlungs-Link”?

    Sobald Du alle Bedingungen zur Teilnahme am Empfehlungs-Programm erfüllst (Mitglied im ANNAversum + mind. Status “STAR”), werden sowohl das Programm- als auch die Empfehlungs-Links - automatisch für Dich freigeschalten. Den allgemeinen Empfehlungs-Link findest Du auf Deinem Kundenkonto online, unter dem Menüpunkt “Mein ANNAversum”. Möchtest Du ein bestimmtes Produkt empfehlen, findest Du den Empfehlungs-Link dafür auf der Produkt-Detailseite (vorausgesetzt, Du bist bei deinem Kundenkonto online eingeloggt).

  • Wie kann ich meinen Empfehlungs-Link versenden?

    Neben dem Empfehlungs-Link findest Du das Icon zum Kopieren des Links. Klicke darauf und der Link wird in die Zwischenablage kopiert (siehe Erfolgsnachricht rechts oben). Öffne das Programm mit dem Du den Link an Freunde versenden möchtest, füge den Link ein, und schon kannst Du ihn versenden.

  • Wie lange ist mein Empfehlungs-Link gültig, nachdem ich ihn versendet habe?

    Sobald Du Deinen Link an jemanden verschickt hast, ist dieser für eine Woche gültig. Schließt die Person, der Du den Empfehlungs-Link gesendet hast in diesem Zeitraum einen Einkauf online bei ANNA über Deinen Link ab, dann erhältst Du als Dankeschön von uns einen Anteil der Einnahmen als ANNA Coins gutgeschrieben.

  • Woher weiß ich, ob und wann etwas über meinen Empfehlungs-Link gekauft wurde?

    Sobald jemand einen Einkauf bei ANNA online über Deinen Empfehlungs-Link abgeschlossen hat, erhältst Du von uns eine Nachricht per E-Mail darüber.

  • Kann ich meinen Empfehlungs-Link so oft versenden wie ich möchte?

    Ja, Du kannst Deinen Empfehlungs-Link beliebig oft versenden. Hinweis: hast Du den Link verschickt, und wird eine Woche lang darüber nichts gekauft, läuft der Link ab. Verschickst Du den Link nach einer Woche erneut, ist er wieder gültig.

  • Ich möchte meinem Freund/ meiner Freundin ein bestimmtes ANNA Produkt empfehlen. Wie kann ich dafür einen Empfehlungs-Link versenden?

    Möchtest Du ein bestimmtes Produkt empfehlen, findest Du den Empfehlungs-Link dafür direkt auf der Produkt-Detailseite (vorausgesetzt, Du bist bei deinem Kundenkonto online eingeloggt). Die Versendung dieses Links funktioniert genauso wie die Versendung über Dein Kundenkonto. Kopiere den Empfehlungs-Link indem Du auf das Icon daneben klickst, füge ihn einer E-Mail - oder einem anderen Nachrichtendienst - hinzu, und verschicke ihn an Freunde.

  • Was bedeutet “ANNA Coins”?

    ANNA Coin ist die Währung, die in unserem Empfehlungs-Programm gültig ist. Wir beschenken Dich mit ANNA Coins, wenn auf Grund Deiner Empfehlung etwas bei ANNA online über Deinen Link gekauft wird. Deinen Anteil vergüten wir Dir in ANNA Coins. Diese kannst Du wiederum ganz einfach 1:1 in einen Wertgutschein umwandeln.

  • Wo sehe ich meine aktuellen ANNA Coins?

    Die Anzahl Deiner aktuellen ANNA Coins siehst Du auf Deinem Kundenkonto online unter dem Menüpunkt “Mein ANNAversum”. Hier wird dir unter dem Punkt “ANNAs Empfehlungs Programm” die Gesamtanzahl Deiner ANNA Coins angezeigt. Darunter siehst Du die Anzahl aller sofort verfügbaren - sowie die Anzahl jener ANNA Coins, die noch in Vorbereitung sind.

  • Wie erhalte/ sammle ich ANNA Coins?

    Werde ANNA Botschafter und empfiehl Deinen Freunden und Bekannten ANNA über Deinen Empfehlungs-Link. Für jeden Einkauf, der auf Grund Deines Empfehlungs-Links bei ANNA online abgeschlossen wird, schenken wir Dir ANNA Coins.

  • Wieviele ANNA Coins erhalte ich, wenn jemand etwas über meinen Link kauft?

    Du erhältst einen Anteil von 5% des Preises des Produktes welches über Deinen Empfehlungs-Link gekauft wurde, in Form von ANNA Coins gutgeschrieben. Ausgeschlossen davon sind Produkte mit einem Gesamtpreis unter 60€, alle “Single Diamond Produkte” und der Kauf einer “Geschenkkarte”.

  • Erhalte ich für jedes Produkt, das über meinen Empfehlungs-Link gekauft wird ANNA Coins gutgeschrieben?

    Wird über Deinen Link innerhalb von einer Woche ein Produkt bei ANNA online gekauft, dann erhältst Du in jedem Fall Deinen Anteil an ANNA Coins gutgeschrieben. Ausgenommen davon sind alle Produkte, deren Gesamtpreis unter 60€ liegt, sowie alle “Single Diamond Produkte” und der Kauf einer “Geschenkkarte”.

  • Was genau kann ich mit meinen ANNA Coins machen?

    Du kannst Deine gesammelten ANNA Coins in eine Wert-Gutscheinkarte umwandeln. Beim Umwandeln werden Dir deine ANNA Coins 1:1 in €-Wert gutgeschrieben. Hast Du zum Beispiel 10 ANNA Coins und wandelst diese um, erhältst Du von uns einen Wert-Gutschein in der Höhe von 10€. Der Wert-Gutschein stellt eine ganz normale Zahlungsart bei ANNA dar. Verwendbar sowohl in jedem ANNA-Store, als auch online oder via Telesales.

  • Wie löse ich meine ANNA Coins ein?

    Gib die Anzahl der ANNA Coins, die Du umwandeln möchtest in das freie Feld unter Deinen ANNA Coins ein (der Wert darf hierbei die Anzahl Deiner “verfügbaren” ANNA Coins jedoch nicht überschreiten). Klicke auf den Button “JETZT UMWANDELN”. Hast Du alles richtig gemacht, wirst Du auf die Bestätigungsseite weitergeleitet. Deinen Wertgutschein über die eingetauschten ANNA Coins erhältst Du umgehend per E-Mail.

  • Kann ich auch nur einen Teil meiner ANNA Coins einlösen?

    Ja, Du kannst auch nur einen Teil Deiner ANNA Coins einlösen. Gib hierfür einfach nur jene Anzahl an ANNA Coins in das freie Feld ein, die Du in einen Wertgutschein umwandeln möchtest (Hinweis: Kommastellen sind nicht möglich!).

  • Was bedeutet “in Vorbereitung” bei den ANNA Coins?

    Wurde über Deinen Empfehlungs-Link ein Einkauf online getätigt, dauert es 14 Tage, bis die ANNA Coins die Du dafür erhältst, für Dich vorbereitet und verfügbar sind. Nach 14 Tagen wechseln die ANNA Coins von “in Vorbereitung” in den Bereich “verfügbar” (vorausgesetzt der Kauf und die Zahlung wurden innerhalb der 14 Tagesfrist ordnungsgemäß abgeschlossen!).

  • Wie lange sind meine ANNA Coins gültig?

    Die ANNA Coins auf Deinem Konto sind 1 Jahr lang gültig. Wandelst Du sie nicht innerhalb eines Jahres in einen Wertgutschein um, verfallen sie wieder.

  • Wie lange ist der Wertgutschein gültig, den ich für das Einlösen meiner ANNA Coins erhalte?

    Der Wertgutschein, den Du für das Umwandeln Deiner ANNA Coins erhältst ist unbegrenzt gültig.

  • Welchen Wert hat 1 ANNA Coin?

    1 ANNA Coin = 1 €

see-more-button